CAMRA National Executive Roles and Responsibilities

CAMRA is governed by a National Executive who are elected by members at its annual AGM. The current members of the National Executive are: 

Jackie Parker 
Nik Antona 
Lyn Atack 
Nick Boley
Ash Corbett-Collins
Ian Garner
Michael Hardman
Gillian Hough
Abigail Newton
Ian Packham
Andy Shaw 
Ben Wilkinson 

Updated - May 2018