Pub of the Year - Winners

Winners (1988 - 2018)


Year  Pub 
2018 The Wonston Arms, Wonston, Hampshire 
2017 The Cricketers Arms, St Helens, Merseyside 
2016 The George & Dragon, Hudswell, Yorkshire 
2015 The Sandford Park Alehouse, Gloucestershire
2014 The Salutation Inn, Ham, Gloucestershire
2013 The Swan with two Necks, Pendleton, Lancashire
2012 The Baum, Rochdale, Greater Manchester
2011 Bridge End Inn, Ruabon, Wrexham 
2010 The Harp, Covent Garden, London
2009 Kelham Island Tavern, Sheffield
2008 Kelham Island Tavern, Sheffield
2007 Old Spot Inn, Dursley, Gloucestershire
2006 Tom Cobley, Spreyton, Devon
2005 The Swan, Little Totham, Essex 
2004 The Fat Cat, Norwich
2003 Crown & Thistle, Gravesend, Kent
2002 The Swan, Little Totham, Essex
2001 The Nursery, Heaton Norris, Greater Manchester
2000 Blisland Inn, Blisland, Cornwall
1999 The Rising Sun, Tipton, West Midlands
1998 The Fat Cat, Norwich
1997/8 The Volunteer Arms (Staggs), Musselburgh, Midlothian
1997 The Sair Inn, Linthwaite, West Yorkshire
1996 Halfway House, Pitney, Somerset
1995 Coalbrookdale Inn, Coalbrookdale, Telford
1994 Beamish Mary Inn, County Durham
1993 Three Kings, Hanley Castle & The Fishermans Tavern, Broughty Ferry, Tayside (Joint Winners)
1992 No results 
1991 Great Western, Wolverhampton
1990 Bell, Aldworth, Berks
1989 Cap & Feathers, Tillingham, Essex
1988 The Boars Head, Kinmuck, Grampian